Customer Reviews

Wedding Disc Jockey Review


5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

elyse said...  

JJ was absolutely the best of the best!! We had the pleasure of being his customer for our wedding this Memorial Day! Prompt, knowledgeable, flexible, and everything in between!! He was a great MC and kept everyone engaged, happy, and entertained. I would recommend him and his company to anyone! 


Wedding: 05/27/2017

Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 06/03/2017

Wedding Videography Review


5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mark said...  

JJ did my daughter's wedding reception videography most recently, and he has done a great job. He is an outstanding videographer over all, friendly, prompt, responsible and very reasonable to work with. I highly recommend him to every one in and out of Arizona.

 

Wedding: 07/14/2017  

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 08/15/2017

Photo Montage Review


5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kenneth said...  

I used Desert Music Entertainment to produce a rather complex photo montage. I worked directly with owner JJ Michaels across 3 time zones. He was extremely energetic, fun to work with and attentive to every detail, request and question that I had. I provided the photos and specific edited music selections, then JJ worked his magic and created an absolutely riveting, 24-minute masterpiece that was the true highlight of the reception. Thanks JJ for not only bringing my vision to life, but also know that your work has touched the hearts of 200+ guests in such abeautiful way that nothing else ever will. 


Wedding: 06/08/2017

Services Used: Photo Montage

Reviewed On: 06/09/2017

Wedding Disc Jockey Review

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Shannon said...  

JJ was a joy to work with. Very accommodating, flexible and fun. He was a pleasure to work with on all levels. He worked within our budget and did a great job at the event in expressing our wants and needs.


Wedding: 04/30/2017

Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 06/22/2017

Party Disc Jockey Review

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Tracey said... 

 If you are looking for fun DJ for your event, JJ with Desert Music Entertainment is your guy! He provided everything I requested from playlists, song requests, good solid sound equipment, friendly service and outstanding correspondence. I will use him for every event in the future.


05/26/2017

Event Type: BirthdayServices 

Service Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 07/06/2017

Wedding Disc Jockey Review

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0

Value: 5.0

Flexibility: 5.0


Anna said...  

JJ is absolutely fantastic. He was an excellent communicator, even as far as 10 months out from our wedding! He periodically reached out to us without us ever having to contact him. His website even keeps track of all of his correspondence so if you wanted to know when the last time he reached out to you was and what he said it's all tracked in there. We really loved the customer reviews and other online reviews we found about him on different review websites. He is really, really, really on top of things! Our wedding was a bit complicated because it was a destination wedding at the Grand Canyon. He made the trip up without hesitation and, I should mention, at a very reasonable rate. The day of the event he was very attentive and went out of his way to make our day perfect. He was extremely flexible, kind, and a pleasure to be around. We highly recommend Desert Music Entertainment - you will not be disappointed! 


Wedding: 04/22/2017

Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 05/23/2017