Customer Reviews

Wedding Disc Jockey Review


5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Jayla said...
We are SO impressed with JJ Michaels!! From the first email I sent inquiring about DJ services, I knew Desert Music Entertainment was the right choice for our wedding! JJ walked us through the entire process and kindly answered our questions along the way. He provided suggestions as we needed them, but also allowed us to make our own personal choices that were important to us. The ceremony and reception music were all perfect! JJ kept the dance floor alive the entire night and made sure everyone of all ages had a good time! I cannot say enough good things about JJ and Desert Music Entertainment. My husband and I would highly, highly recommend them! Seriously, you don't have to look anywhere else!! Thank you, JJ for making our wedding day perfect!


Wedding: 06/02/2018

Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 06/11/2018

Wedding Videography Review


5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mark said...  

JJ did my daughter's wedding reception videography most recently, and he has done a great job. He is an outstanding videographer over all, friendly, prompt, responsible and very reasonable to work with. I highly recommend him to every one in and out of Arizona.

 

Wedding: 07/14/2017  

Services Used: Videography

Reviewed On: 08/15/2017

Photo Montage Review

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Fred said...
As I prepared for an event to honor my retirement, I secured the services of this company to put together a photo montage of over 150 visual images I supplied, synchronized with 5 songs I chose. I was completely pleased with the result, so professionally and engagingly done. Further, JJ was remarkably responsive to the many messages I sent as the montage was in production. An excellent choice!


Event: 04/06/2018

Event Type: Other

Services Used: Unique Services (Other)

Reviewed On: 04/10/2018

Wedding Disc Jockey Review

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alex & Nicholas said...
JJ was the best decision we made to have our wedding run smoothly and with the flexibility in itinerary planning. We wanted very specific music played at our wedding and JJ found every single one of our required music and our wish list. Every song played was hand picked by either of the grooms or by one of our guests. It made our day as unique as the grooms themselves. JJ was the emcee we didn't realize we needed to make our day even more special. JJ kept things moving smoothly while allowing us the little moments to ourselves. JJ's professionalism was outstanding and his knowledge of his craft was without measure. JJ's equipment was top of the line and played our special music selections clearly and beautifully crisp for everyone in the building to hear. JJ was not only emcee, but JJ was an important part of the overall experience and ease of what was next or how to keep the festivities flowing. We would highly recommend JJ for your wedding or special event.


Wedding: 05/27/2018

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ

Reviewed On: 06/07/2018

Party Disc Jockey Review

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Tracey said... 

 If you are looking for fun DJ for your event, JJ with Desert Music Entertainment is your guy! He provided everything I requested from playlists, song requests, good solid sound equipment, friendly service and outstanding correspondence. I will use him for every event in the future.


05/26/2017

Event Type: BirthdayServices 

Service Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 07/06/2017

Graduation Party Disc Jockey Review

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Tina said...
We hired JJ Michaels at Desert Music Entertainment to provide music entertainment for our daughter's graduation party. We were very pleased with the quality of service he provided, and highly recommend this company!


Event: 05/24/2018

Event Type: Graduation

Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 06/17/2018